top of page

She is so beautiful


She is so beautiful

I've got no words to describe

The way she makes me feel inside

I'm flying solo

As free as light as a bird

yet I could lay my wings down in a moment

To guard and comfort her

She is so beautiful

light-filled, loving and wise

Laughter dancing in her eyes

all my road is before me

And I never did plan on a wife

yet she's the most beatiful soul

I ever have met in this life

For she is like a song she is like a ray of light She is like children praying

like harps and bells and cymbals playing And she is like a wind

moving, soothing, bringing joy And here am I, destroyed

She is so beautiful

I don't know what I'm going to do when I leave except grieve

特集記事
後でもう一度お試しください
記事が公開されると、ここに表示されます。
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page